Downstate Sales

Ashland, Jacksonville, Medford: Aaron Schwartz - (541) 525-9298 : schwartz@julian-sinclair.com

Eugene, Corvallis, Salem: Aaron Schwartz - (541) 525-9298 : schwartz@julian-sinclair.com

Eugene, Corvallis (Beer & Cider): Joel Durr - (971) 221-9654 : durr@julian-sinclair.com

McMinnville, Newberg, Dundee: Rae Ekstrom - (971) 303-1802 : ekstrom@julian-sinclair.com

Oregon Coast: Joel Durr - (971) 221-9654 : durr@julian-sinclair.com

Portland Sales

Portland: Ross Maloof - (503) 899-7178 : maloof@julian-sinclair.com

Portland: Rae Ekstrom - (971) 303-1802 : ekstrom@julian-sinclair.com

Portland: Mo Milford - (314) 223-2965 : milford@julian-sinclair.com

General Sales

Order Desk: orders@julian-sinclair.com

Office/Inquiries

Admin/Billing/Inquiries: (541) 844-0604 : admin@julian-sinclair.com

Downstate Market Inquiries: downstate@julian-sinclair.com

Portland Market Inquiries: pdx@julian-sinclair.com

Fintech: Click HERE to download an enrollment form and instructions to set up Fintech with us.

Otherwise, please use the form below for any other inquiries, questions or comments. 

Dock sales are by appointment only.

Name *
Name